The newest of the Punk Goes series, Punk Goes Pop 7, came out on Friday.
From Andy Black and Juliet Simms covering Adele to Ice Nine Kills recreating a Zayn and Taylor Swift hit, you never know what to expect when a new Punk Goes record is released, and that is what makes each one so exciting!

1. State Champs – “Stitches”
2. Dance Gavin Dance – “That’s What I Like”
3. New Years Day – “Gangsta”
4. The Amity Affliction – “Can’t Feel My Face”
5. Andy Black (feat. Juliet Simms) – “When We Were Young”
6. Grayscale – “Love Yourself”
7. Capsize – “Fake Love”
8. Boston Manor – “Heathens”
9. Eat Your Heart Out – “Shape Of You”
10. The Plot In You – “Let It Go”
11. Ice Nine Kills – “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever”
12. Seaway – “Closer”
13. Too Close To Touch – “In The Name Of Love”

You can pick up a physical copy for yourself here.

One of my favorite tracks has to be Too Close To Touch’s rendition of “In The Name of Love” originally by Martin Garrix and Bebe Rexha! You can click the link above to hear that for yourself.

Check out more video releases from Punk Goes Pop 7:

Are you a fan of the Punk Goes series? Let us know in the comments what you think of the most recent release!

Looking for a new band to obsess over? Check out Creeper!